Are you interested in working with Molto Luce ?

Would you like to work on projects with us or spread the Molto Luce brand in your country? Then contact us!

 

Austria


Michael Janda

Sales Manager Austria East

+43 1 6160300720

janda@moltoluce.com

Austria East


Ulrich Haumer

Sales Manager Austria West

+43 7242 698969

haumer@moltoluce.com

Austria West

Germany/Switzerland/Italy

Our most important export market Germany can be best managed by its own sales force with around 40 employees at the Munich, Cologne, and Hamburg sites. In
other EU countries and internationally, Molto Luce trusts on a reliable network of partners and agents on the ground. This ensures that country-specific requirements
can be perfectly understood and taken into account on projects. We are happy to help you find a partner in your region.


Raimund Rußwurm

Managing Director Germany

+49 89 45205650

russwurm@moltoluce.com

Germany


[Translate to English:] Kurt Flück

Branch Manager Switzerland

+41 62 8857035

flueck@moltoluce.com

Switzerland


[Translate to English:] Roberto Castellotti

Branch Manager Italy

+39 0302400679

roberto.castellotti@moltoluce.com

Albania, Italy

Molto Luce international.

Good lightning knows no boundaries. That is why Molto Luce is looking beyond the domestic market, and is working consistently on sustainable growth and a continuous
expansion of international market presence. Branching out from the company HQ in Austria, lighting solutions made by Molto Luce are now delivered throughout the
world.

 


[Translate to English:] Peter Sadlon

Head of International Sales

+43 7242 698 239

peter.sadlon@moltoluce.com


[Translate to English:] Andreas Stammler

Key Account Manager International

+43 7242 239 905

andreas.stammler@moltoluce.com

Key Accounts, Frankreich


[Translate to English:] Oktay Alkan

Sales Manager International

+43 7242 698 961

oktay.alkan@moltoluce.com

Asien, Australien, Mittlerer Osten, Russland, USA, Dänemark, England, Finnland, Griechenland, Island, Kanada, Kroatien, Mexiko, Neuseeland, Norwegen, Schweden, Slowenien, Türkei, Ukraine


[Translate to English:] Juraj Trnovec

Sales Manager International

+43 676 6980923

juraj.trnovec@moltoluce.com

Bulgarien, Estland, Lettland, Litauen, Moldavien, Montenegro, Polen, Rumänien, Serbien, Slowakei, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn


[Translate to English:] Laurenz Brandstötter

Sales Manager International

+43 7242 698 901

laurenz.brandstoetter@moltoluce.com

Afrika, Südamerika, Belgien, Holland, Irland/Nordirland, Israel, Malta, Portugal, Schottland, Spanien